ManyChat Help Portal
Submit a ticket


You will see this message as an FB page admin in your page inbox when you send an outgoing flow that contains buttons. 

Here's how it looks:





That's just a Facebook feature that prevents people from clicking on their own links and distorting statistics. It looks like this only from the sender's side - your contacts will not see this message ever. Mystery solved!

Hope this helps!