You will see this message as an FB page admin in your page inbox when you send an outgoing flow that contains buttons.
Here's how it looks:
That's just a Facebook feature that prevents people from clicking on their own links and distorting statistics. It looks like this only from the sender's side - your Subscribers will not see this message ever. Mystery solved!
Hope this helps!